Beautiful Breckenridge

Breck

Breck 3These are pictures from my hotel room in Breckenridge, Colorado.  I’m attending a conference here and have enjoyed the views immensely.

In the evenings, several red foxes scurry down the empty the ski slopes in search of morsels of food left behind. They are such beautiful creatures with their orange-red fur and pitch black legs. 

I don’t know if it is the gorgeous view, the intellectual stimulation of the conference or just a change of scenery, but I’ve been very productive.  It is so easy to write up here!  I got caught up on some work, started a paper and created an Animoto for my online course.

Here is the link to the Animoto:http://animoto.com/play/S94tn4UXzRXbL3MYHE1y1g

Leave a Reply

